WCCCA Clinic


January 10 & 11, 2020


Embassy Suites 

1200 South Mooreland Rd

Brookfield, WI 53005


More Info. For Booking



$100—Both Days

$75—Friday Only 

$60—Saturday Only


(Online pre-registration will close Sunday, Jan. 5th at midnight)

Onsite Registration

$110—Both Days

$80—Friday Only 

$65—Saturday Only

Sponsors & Vendors:

The WCCCA is always looking for Vendors and/or Sponsors to be a part of the annual clinic.  For more information about being part of the WCCCA Clinic please click here.

The Wisconsin Cross Country Coaches Association Clinic is held the beginning of January each year.  The goal of the clinic is to provide education to coaches, honor the athletes and coaches from the past season, give coaches a forum to improve cross country in Wisconsin and provide a time of networking and camaraderie among the WCCCA members.

2020 Speakers include (more to come soon):

Mackenzie Wartenberg—University of Wisconsin

          Madison Women's Coach

Chris Quick—Palatine High School Coach, Palatine, IL

Past Speakers include:

Jerry Schumacher-Bowerman Track Club

Pete Henkes-Wisconsin Runner

Derek Stanley-UW La Crosse

Tom "Tinman" Schwartz-Tinman Endurance Coaching

Carrie Tollefson-Olympian, Elite Mid-distance Runner

Dr. Tim Hacker-UW Madison Researcher

Matt Esche-University of Alabama-Birmingham

John Zupnac-UW-Oshkosh

Deb Vercauteren-UW-Oshkosh

Jill Miller-UW-Madison

Don Gehrmann-Olympian

Mick Byrne-UW-Madison

© 2019 by Wisconsin Cross Country Coaches Association.

    Proudly created with Wix.com

A list of our sponsors will be in the footer.

  • w-facebook