Past Award Winners

Runners & Coaches of the Year

District Representatives

District 1

    Jeff Martin (Chetek/Weyerhauser)

District 2

    Kevin Hopp (Stevens Point)

District 3

    Craig Olson (Menomonie)

District 4

    Joy Manweiler-Bastian (Gibralter)

District 5

    Christopher Smith (Deforest)

District 6

    Steve Lewis (Kettle Moraine) 

District 7

    Glen Gardiner (Wauwatosa East)

© 2019 by Wisconsin Cross Country Coaches Association.

    Proudly created with

A list of our sponsors will be in the footer.

  • w-facebook